Olga and Helga say Hej!
9:53 p.m. || 2004-08-05

Awwwww.... Did I hurted your poo 'lil pea brains??

Good. I just didn't feel like typing. I'm moving. I won't have computer access for awhile. So, not that you care, but I won't be updating. Period. No laughy, laughy. See 'ya!


I am settled in Kansas now, but I don't have a computer and as registration isn't until the 16th, I won't have access until then. Unless any of you have a laptop you want to send me. Or $1500 so I can get one. Either of those would be greatly appreciated. Now I'm officially a part of the Bethany and Jenna mooch group. We should maybe start our own ring...


Anywhoo... I'm at Kinko's paying $.20 a second for computer access at the moment, so I refuse to waste $138 trying to write something that I know will not be funny anyway. Besides. I'm going to need that money when I go drinkin' in Chi-Town tomorrow (...and Saturday, and Sunday...).

Later...

Older Lies||Younger Lies

Wanna know how to scare your ex? - 2005-03-12
Maybe I am not the sickest person out there. - 2005-02-23
I'm out of my funk and I'm not talking about hygiene. - 2005-02-11
Ding Dong the Sports Season is Dead. - 2005-02-07
Wow, is this thing still on? - 2005-01-31

9:53 p.m. || 2004-08-05


Current
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Layout
Host

ABOUT ME
I'm 28, tired of working and avoiding the real world by returning to school to seek advanced degrees.

LOVES
College Athletics and the Great Outdoors

HATES
The NBA

Rings
JoeCartoon Approved Diary Rings

Commenting by HaloScan.com