Im baaaaaack!
9:27 a.m. || 2004-08-18

Yes, yes, I know... Each and every one of you thought you had lost me for eternity. Nay, I should reconsider, you HOPED you had lost me for eternity, but it was not to be. Luckily for me, and unfortunately for you, I have regular computer access once again. So, to begin with, allow to straighten a few things out.

1) Regardless of what I may have previously written, or what Jo may have written, I am not a pair of 14 year old girls, however, if you add their combined age together you will reach my actual age.

2) I am much like a girl. Except for the vagina part. I do have the shoes (as in, a lot, not as in high heels), I do have the horrible excess of clothes, and I do sometimes get all PMS-ey for no good reason. Also, if I don't quit eating out every day I will soon have Bob's huge man tits.

3) In some cataclismic reverse Oz scenario, I have been whisked away from normalcy and deposited in Northeast Kansas. Doesn't really seem too bad so far. The weather, while I understand it to be abnormal, has been terriffic!! Highs in the mid 70's, low humidity. A great day to play a little golf! It is a much more liberal place than I'm used to (Lawrence, not Kansas in general), but I'll deal. The only thing that I haven't become accustomed to at this point is the fact that many of the men around her look like women. Long hair, short shorts, shaved legs... Hmmmm.... It looks like a duck, it quacks like a duck, WHOA!! Penis! It must not be a duck.


Short of that I have just a few random musings, and then I should get to reading (who am I kidding... I'm going to go play golf).

I hate Target. Hate it! With a passion. It's just such a girls store. No real sporting goods section and no automotive section render it dead in my mind. But here in Lawrence they have a SuperTarget. And by "super" I don't mean that it has a grocery store and a Target (although it does). I mean super because it's like an all you can eat stripper buffet. Every hot chick in the entire community of Lawrence must just wander around aimlessly (and scantily clad, I might add) in there. I may have to give Target another chance.

Also, Lawrence is a cheap place to live. Very similar to College Station in that right. Except for two small disturbing facts. Beer and Bread. I think their must be some type of 'B' Law in effect up here because they are WAAAAY more expensive than back home. Bread is almost 3X the price it is in Texas, and beer is $5 a case more expensive. I suppose if this (and all the long haired boys) are all I have to bitch about things really must not be so bad.

Also, it is saddening to think that I missed some of Judd's flatulence stories while I was gone. I'm not saying I had an ache in my heart, but there was some small pang of regret I must admit.

Oh, and two of you deleted me from your favorites list. Since your "Buddy List" won't appear bold when I update you won't know that I said this, but Fuck You. Fuck you and the horse you rode in on.

Later...

Older Lies||Younger Lies

Wanna know how to scare your ex? - 2005-03-12
Maybe I am not the sickest person out there. - 2005-02-23
I'm out of my funk and I'm not talking about hygiene. - 2005-02-11
Ding Dong the Sports Season is Dead. - 2005-02-07
Wow, is this thing still on? - 2005-01-31

9:27 a.m. || 2004-08-18


Current
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Layout
Host

ABOUT ME
I'm 28, tired of working and avoiding the real world by returning to school to seek advanced degrees.

LOVES
College Athletics and the Great Outdoors

HATES
The NBA

Rings
JoeCartoon Approved Diary Rings

Commenting by HaloScan.com