So, you think you want to go to law school...
3:45 p.m. || 2004-11-27

Well, you probably don't. But, if you're determined to try it anyway I've got an offer for you.

Here's how it'll work:

1) You give me $1,000
2) I'll take two steps back.
3) I'll take two really quick steps forward and unleash a whipping right foot that will catch you squarely in your left testicle (ladies, insert "vagina" for "left testicle").

This way you will know how it feels to go to law school, and I will have saved you $19,000. Sure, you won't have a degree, but think of all the time you'll be saving, and all of the mental damage you'll avoid.


Happy Turkey Day!

We finally got our first good snow of the year and we may have a little more coming in the near future. To celebrate we decided it would be a good idea to go to the local High School and do donuts in the parking lot. However, we neglected to take into account the ice factor and crashed through a fence and down into a ditch. Didn't matter... we were all pretty drunk, and everyone knows that drunk people are immune from getting hurt.

Then we walked home and practiced our headfirst slides into home plate the entire way.

Moral of the story:
The only true "good idea" of the night was taking the rich kid's ride and not mine. He'd been wanting a new one anyway, so he gets a new car, and I get a good story. It all works out in the end I suppose.

Now it's back to the books...

Older Lies||Younger Lies

Wanna know how to scare your ex? - 2005-03-12
Maybe I am not the sickest person out there. - 2005-02-23
I'm out of my funk and I'm not talking about hygiene. - 2005-02-11
Ding Dong the Sports Season is Dead. - 2005-02-07
Wow, is this thing still on? - 2005-01-31

3:45 p.m. || 2004-11-27


Current
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Layout
Host

ABOUT ME
I'm 28, tired of working and avoiding the real world by returning to school to seek advanced degrees.

LOVES
College Athletics and the Great Outdoors

HATES
The NBA

Rings
JoeCartoon Approved Diary Rings

Commenting by HaloScan.com