Studying brings out the best in my diary...
6:41 p.m. || 2004-12-03

Unfortunately for you, my best still sucks big donkey dick.

Luckily for the rest of humanity, "you" only consists of 30 people and I have scientific evidence that proves beyond the shadow of a doubt that 27 of those 30 people can't read.

So... because I'm supposed to be "studying" I've been given cause to remember why I discovered Dland in the first place. Pay careful attention...

It gives me a perfectly worthless and meaningless way to waste the precious time that I should be using to do work. Yep. I know exactly what you're thinking... "Why, that is the exact same fucking reason that I visit Diaryland!!" Well... except maybe for a certain little Pennsylvania girl who uses it to try to find her next fuck-buddy.



So, since I am desperately trying to avoid doing any real work I have spent a decent chunk of time checking up on old Dland pals. Here is what I have discovered:

1) In the past I severely discounted my importance to you people. Juddhole has been 20 days without posting and Michelle has been 42. Neither show any sign of coming out of their funk.

2) WTF is still one messed up chick. I love her for that.

3) To return to my, "I must be important to the masses" theory, while I have only written about 4 times in the past 3 months, I have somehow managed to GAIN three loyal readers (yeah, yeah, I know they can't really read, but I didn't know what else to call them without being rude).

4) I have also decided that without evening knowing you, I like you better if you happen to include a few words along with my name on your profile. Even if it is, "He can eat shit and die for all I care" it somehow works for me. Just to know that you put in a little effort. I appreciate that. Here's a couple of my favorites:

- Hooterville. #1, you can't really go wrong by mentioning hooters. I don't care if you call 'em tits, fun bags, boobies, whatever... it'll still make me smile. On top of that, she actually typed the word(?) "Fuckity." That makes life better somehow.

- TwoBadDogs. I don't even know this person, but she can tell all the way from San Antonio that my balls are sweaty. ...and that's like 14 hours away from here. It's always good to have a psychic on your side. I'm just glad she didn't tell you how small my penis is. Shit... I shouldn't have said that.

- AliBoomBoom. The only thing you need to know about Alex is that she is a beautiful brunette from the Deep South that eats/drinks/breathes Volunteer football and her baby boy. I've never even spoken to her, but I've got her voice perfected in my head.

- NoophieChick. She says I'm, "interesting, though I'm not sure why..." Sorry Nooph... I don't know why either, but honesty is refreshing, so you made the list.



Well, the time for procrastinating is rapidly drawing to a close. Our professor say that we should start studying 3-4 weeks before finals, and they are now 2 days away... I guess I'd better get to it.

Thanks for letting me indulge in a little self-gratification today. Oh, and thanks for letting me write about myself too.

Later...

Older Lies||Younger Lies

Wanna know how to scare your ex? - 2005-03-12
Maybe I am not the sickest person out there. - 2005-02-23
I'm out of my funk and I'm not talking about hygiene. - 2005-02-11
Ding Dong the Sports Season is Dead. - 2005-02-07
Wow, is this thing still on? - 2005-01-31

6:41 p.m. || 2004-12-03


Current
Archives
Profile
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Layout
Host

ABOUT ME
I'm 28, tired of working and avoiding the real world by returning to school to seek advanced degrees.

LOVES
College Athletics and the Great Outdoors

HATES
The NBA

Rings
JoeCartoon Approved Diary Rings

Commenting by HaloScan.com